arrrgh

Moi 2011-02-11 10:34:06
Nackdelen med att bo på värmdö är att all busstrafik ställs in när det kommer plöstligt snöfall... Jag är alltså fast här hemma i lilla radhuset. What to do then?


The disadvantage of living outside of Stockholm city is that all the bus traffic stops whenever there suddenly comes a huge amount of snow in a short time. That happened today, so I'm stuck at home incapable of going anywhere. Fun, right? Well, have to figure out how to entertain myself... Mom, recently bought a Woody Allen movie box which I am very tempted to dig in to (he is my absolute favourite director). Otherwise, I should use the unplanned free time wisely and finish Jane Eyre, for example. That would be good, or rewrite my CV and work a little bit on my explanatory essay concerning the French revolution. Yeah, I think I'll do that.

But, first I'm gonna take a nap since I'm still tired.


Kommentarer
linnea säger:

Du har ju körkort Néa!

2011-02-12 @ 18:56:03
URL: http://linneakristel.blogspot.com

Lämna din kommentar här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0